The girl "on a diet" became a star of the network

The girl "on a diet" became a star of the network. Video
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for repost1 Shared She does exercises, various exercises, while her husband suffers from hunger. The man has to cook his own food. When he tries to offer meals to his wife, she refuses and business-like replies, "I'm on a diet!". At night, when he heard a noise in the kitchen, the husband took a video camera and caught his wife eating food from the refrigerator. The situation is familiar to many, and […]

Read more...


Toys for kids? It??? Where the world of toys is heading ... Video ...

+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost Toys are an integral part of children's everyday life. Together we grow up with them, often remember with affection the favorite toys of our childhood. Everything is pure and chaste in a child's mind, but there are also other types of toys that contain an unexpected sexual connotation. I would like to believe that the manufacturers did not intend this on purpose. The Punisher - […]

Read more...


For insulting a T-34 tank or a Kalashnikov assault rifle, they can be punished.

For insulting a T-34 tank or a Kalashnikov assault rifle may be punished
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost Deputies of the Legislative Assembly of the Leningrad Region intend to submit for consideration to the State Duma a bill on unofficial symbols of Russia, to which they want to equate "a set of established artistic images and images identical to the history and development of Russia in a certain period of time." The authors of the document propose to introduce fines for insulting these symbols, according to the latest issue of the Izvestia newspaper. To unofficial [...]

Read more...


Shock!!! Bandera's caches cooked Russian borscht !!! Is it out of boredom ??

Shock!!! Bandera's caches cooked Russian borscht !!! It turns out from boredom :)
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost3Shared The absence of television and the Internet in the caches made the Banderovites so embittered that they, out of boredom and boredom, caught the innocent Russian invaders and cooked borscht from them in special boilers that were found (personally by Mikhail Delyagin? ??) in every cache of UPA fighters ... And there are idiots who believe in it, [...]

Read more...


They laughed at Putin's propagandist heartily (video)

They laughed heartily at Putin's propagandist
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for repost A video of a parody of the broadcast of the famous Russian propagandist Dmitry Kiselev appeared on the network and ridiculed it. It is reported by ONLINE.UA with reference to the video of the "Present time" publication. An attempt was made on Putin !!! The parody version of the program says, in particular, that in response to the words of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko that [...]

Read more...




:
28 queries in 1,068 seconds.

Девушка «на диете» стала звездой сети

Девушка "на диете" стала звездой сети. Видео
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост1ПоделитьсяОна делает зарядку, различные упражнения, при этом от голода страдает её муж. Мужчине приходится самостоятельно готовить себе еду. Когда он пытается предложить блюда жене, она отказывается и деловито отвечает: «Я на диете!». Ночью, услышав шум на кухне, муж взял видеокамеру и застукал жену, поедающую продукты из холодильника. Ситуация знакома многим, и […]

Читать далее...


Игрушки для детей? Это??? Куда катится мир игрушек… Видео…

+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост Игрушки – неотъемлемая составляющая детских будней. С ними вместе мы вырастаем, нередко с умилением вспоминаем любимые игрушки нашего детства. Все чисто и целомудренно в детском сознании, однако существуют также и другие виды игрушек, которые содержат в себе неожиданный сексуальный оттенок. Хочется верить, что производители не задумывали этого нарочно. Каратель – […]

Читать далее...


За оскорбление танка Т-34 или автомата Калашникова могут ввести наказание.

За оскорбление танка Т-34 или автомата Калашникова могут ввести наказание
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост Депутаты заксобрания Ленинградской области намерены внести на рассмотрение в Госдуму законопроект о неофициальных символах России, к которым хотят приравнять «совокупность устоявшихся художественных образов и изображений, тождественных истории и развитию России в определенный период времени». Авторы документа предлагают ввести штрафы за оскорбление этих символов, сообщает свежий номер газеты «Известия». К неофициальным […]

Читать далее...


Шок!!! Бандеровцы в схронах варили борщ из русских!!! Оказывается от скуки ??

Шок!!! Бандеровцы в схронах варили борщ из русских!!! Оказывается от скуки :)
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост3Поделились Отсутствие телевидения и интернета в схронах, настолько озлобляло Бандеровцев, что они от тоски и скуки, ловили ни в чем не виновных русских оккупантов и варили из них борщ в котлах специальных, которые были найдены (лично Михаилом Делягиным???) в каждом схроне бойцов УПА… И ведь есть идиоты которые в это верят, […]

Читать далее...


Над путинским пропагандистом от души посмеялись (видео)

Над путинским пропагандистом от души посмеялись
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост В сети появилось видео пародии на передачу известного российского пропагандиста Дмитрия Киселева и высмеяли ее.   Об этом сообщает ONLINE.UA со ссылкой на видео издания «Настоящее время». На Путина совершено покушение !!!   В пародийной версии передачи говорится, в частности, что на слова президента Беларуси Александра Лукашенко о том, что […]

Читать далее...




:
26 queries in 1,198 seconds.