Memorial, a poem on the Death of Putin

Nareshti: huylo went to the "paradise" of the "Peacemaker"
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for reposting Boris Tyumentsev composed and read out a poem on Putin's Death. We hope that the prophecy set forth in the poem will come true soon... Although it is unlikely that anything will change in Russia, he will leave behind a crowd of scammers who will continue his work, and they will hardly replace him with something better... A law has been adopted that Khuilo is not dick […]

Read more...


The law is passed that Huylo is not a fuck

The law is passed that Huylo is not a fuck
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ в карму за репостПринят закон что Хуйло уже не хуйло. Госдума приняла в первом чтении закон о защите власти от критики. Тому кто назовёт Путина его бандитской кличкой Хуйло придётся дорого заплатить. Содержание Хуйла нам обходится всё дороже и дороже. Открытое письмо Владимиру Путину от Юрия Плавского Мы в Facebook Допомога антимосковському українському сайту (за […]

Read more...


For tea to Trump, the main thing is not to forget the Vaseline :)

For tea to Trump, the main thing is not to forget petroleum jelly
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost- Trump invited Putin to visit Vladimir Vladimirovich stroking his laces and brushing his teeth - It would be better if he shaved his ass and prepared Vaseline Vaseline would be very useful for Putin - The beast needs to be kept in a cage I believe that Trump will try on a new one on Putin muzzle - When Putin returns from America follows [...]

Read more...


All of Putin's inaugurations are preceded by fire sacrifices of children

All of Putin's inaugurations are preceded by fire sacrifices of children
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repostPutin again sacrificed 300 virgins and virgins to Satan. After his inauguration in 2004, Putin burned 300 children After the 2018 elections, Putin burned 300 children. Fake elections require the sacrifice of virgins. During his reign, Putin unleashed 4 wars. In them, he killed a million people. In his fifth term, Putin [...]

Read more...


Open letter to Vladimir Putin from Yuri Plavsky

Open letter to Vladimir Putin from Yuri Plavsky
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost An open letter to Vladimir Putin from Yuri Plavsky about the withdrawal of his candidacy from the elections Copy and replicate the video I will send this video letter to the presidential administration I believe that my YouTube channel will be blocked by Yuri Plavsky about the collapse of Russia, reasons and dates By the centenary of the Cheka of the NKVD Country bitten

Read more...


Graduate School of Terrorism

Graduate School of Terrorism
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost Zombie drove a mad bus Zombie technology is given in the video "Terrorists are prepared by the KGB Higher School" World terror is governed by Lubyanka Putin has a higher terrorist education Putin cannot do anything other than killing people Russia is a terrorist state Moscow is the capital of world terrorism Red the terror lasts a hundred years and has no end in sight [...]

Read more...


The air smells like shit

The air smells like shit
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost your father the devil; and you want to do the lusts of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning and did not stand in the truth, for there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks of his own, for he is a liar and the father of lies. Putin gave a shit on the constitution The air smells of shit Russia is preparing for the elections Yuri [...]

Read more...


The glory of the chocolate Poroshenko haunted?

Glory Poroshenko haunted?
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost— Artist Nikolai Gusev sculpted a sculpture of Putin from chocolate! - Anyone and everyone can translate food into shit! If Gusev sculpted Putin's sculpture out of shit, it would be much more interesting! Yuri Plavsky SWIFT - there is already a request to disconnect Russia from the system The Washington Post: GRU report on activities [...]

Read more...


Congratulations to VVP on your professional holiday

Congratulations to VVP on your professional holiday
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for repost Congratulations, Vladimir Vladimirovich, on your professional holiday! Happy spy day, Vladimir Vladimirovich! Happy murderer, rapist, robber and liar! I give you a hemp rope, a bar of laundry soap and an aspen stake! You will need them very soon! Yuri Plavsky Yuri Plavsky - On the centenary of the Cheka of the NKVD Yuri Plavsky Country of the bitten Yuri [...]

Read more...


Yuri Plavsky - On the centenary of the Cheka of the NKVD

On the centenary of the Cheka of the NKVD
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ In karma for repost December 20 marks the 100th anniversary of the most bloodthirsty terrorist gang called the Cheka NKVD KGB FSB. The Chekists killed tens of millions of people. The Cheka was founded by a German spy named Lenin. Putin continues the work of Lenin. Putin is killing, stealing, robbing and lying. Yuri Plavsky on the collapse of Russia, reasons and timing Yuri Plavsky The country of the bitten [...]

Read more...




:
57 queries in 1,000 seconds.

Заупокойная, стихотворение на Смерть Путина

Нарешті: хуйло отправился в «рай» «Миротворца»
+++ в карму за репост
  • 1
    Поделиться

+++ в карму за репост1ПоделитьсяБорис Тюменцев сложил и зачитал стихотворение на Смерть Путина. Надеемся что пророчество изложенное в стихотворении сбудется скоро… Хотя вряд ли что то изменится на России, он после себя оставит толпу лохтората который продолжит его дело, да и сменят его вряд ли на что то лучшее… Принят закон что Хуйло не хуйло […]

Читать далее...


Принят закон что Хуйло не хуйло

Принят закон что Хуйло не хуйло
+++ в карму за репост
  • 1
    Поделиться

+++ в карму за репост1ПоделитьсяПринят закон что Хуйло уже не хуйло. Госдума приняла в первом чтении закон о защите власти от критики. Тому кто назовёт Путина его бандитской кличкой Хуйло придётся дорого заплатить. Содержание Хуйла нам обходится всё дороже и дороже. Открытое письмо Владимиру Путину от Юрия Плавского Мы в Facebook Допомога антимосковському українському сайту (за […]

Читать далее...


На чаёк к Трампу, главное вазелин не забыть :)

На чаёк к Трампу, главное вазелин не забыть
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост— Трамп пригласил Путина в гости Владимир Владимирович гладит шнурки и чистит зубы — Уж лучше бы он побрил задницу и приготовил вазелин Вазелин будет Путину очень полезен — Зверя нужно держать в клетке Я полагаю что Трамп будет примерять на Путина новый намордник — Когда Путин вернётся из Америки следует […]

Читать далее...


Всем инаугурациям Путина предшествуют огненные жертвоприношения детей

Всем инаугурациям Путина предшествуют огненные жертвоприношения детей
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостПутин опять принёс в жертву Сатане 300 девственников и девственниц. После инаугурации в 2004 году Путин сжёг 300 детей После выборов 2018 года Путин сжёг 300 детей. Фальшивые выборы требуют жертвоприношения девственниц. За время своего правления Путин развязал 4 войны.  В них он убил миллион человек. В свой пятый срок Путин […]

Читать далее...


Открытое письмо Владимиру Путину от Юрия Плавского

Открытое письмо Владимиру Путину от Юрия Плавского
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостОткрытое письмо Владимиру Путину от Юрия Плавского о снятии своей кандидатуры с выборов Копируйте и тиражируйте ролик Это видеописьмо я направлю в администрацию президента Полагаю что мой канал YouTube заблокируют Юрий Плавский о распаде России, причины и сроки   К столетию ВЧК НКВД   Страна укушенных

Читать далее...


Высшая школа терроризма

Высшая школа терроризма
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостБешеным автобусом управлял зомби Технология зомбирования дана в ролике «Террористов готовит высшая школа КГБ» Мировым террором управляет Лубянка Путин имеет высшее террористическое образование Ничего другого кроме убийства людей Путин делать не умеет Россия это террористическое государство Москва это столица мирового терроризма Красный террор длится сто лет и ему не видно конца […]

Читать далее...


В воздухе пахнет говном

В воздухе пахнет говном
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост Ваш отец диавол; и вы хотите исполнять похоти отца вашего. Он был человекоубийца от начала и не устоял в истине, ибо нет в нем истины. Когда говорит он ложь, говорит свое, ибо он лжец и отец лжи. Путин насрал на конституцию В воздухе пахнет говном Россия готовится к выборам Юрий […]

Читать далее...


Слава шоколадного Порошенко не давала покоя?

Слава Порошенко не давала покоя?
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост— Художник Николай Гусев вылепил скульптуру Путина из шоколада! — Переводить продукты питания на говно может любой и каждый! Если бы Гусев вылепил скульптуру Путина из говна, было бы намного интересней! Юрий Плавский SWIFT — запрос на отключение России от системы уже есть   The Washington Post: отчет ГРУ о деятельности […]

Читать далее...


Поздравление ВВП с профессиональным праздником

Поздравление ВВП с профессиональным праздником
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостПоздравляю Вас, Владимир Владимирович, с Вашим профессиональным праздником! С днём шпиона Вас, Владимир Владимирович! С днём убийцы, насильника, грабителя и лжеца! Дарю Вам пеньковую верёвку, кусок хозяйственного мыла и осиновый кол! Они Вам очень скоро понадобятся! Юрий Плавский Юрий Плавский — К столетию ВЧК НКВД   Юрий Плавский Страна укушенных   Юрий […]

Читать далее...


Юрий Плавский — К столетию ВЧК НКВД

К столетию ВЧК НКВД
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост20 декабря исполнится 100 лет самой кровожадной банде террористов под названием ВЧК НКВД КГБ ФСБ. Чекисты убили десятки миллионов человек. Основал ВЧК немецкий шпион по кличке Ленин. Путин продолжает дело Ленина. Путин убивает, ворует, грабит и лжёт. Юрий Плавский о распаде России, причины и сроки   Юрий Плавский Страна укушенных   […]

Читать далее...




:
57 queries in 1,282 seconds.