Alexander Byvshev: “Great glory to Ukraine! And Russia is forever a shame!”

Alexander Byvshev: "Great glory to Ukraine! And Russia - shame forever!"
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for reposting People's Artist of Ukraine Raisa Nedashkovskaya reads a poem by Alexander Byvshev at an evening dedicated to the memory of the soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine who died in the Donbas as a result of the aggression of fascist Russia. Alexander Byvshev. “Let the occupiers choke on blood” VIDEO 18+ Help for the anti-Moscow Ukrainian website (for the bazhany) Requisites: “PrivatBank” card No. 5168 7456 0964 2191 – “Monobank” card No. 4441 1144 2246 2422

Read more...


Insanity in the Trosnyansky court. Interrogation of a sclerotic witness

Insanity in the Trosnyansky court. Interrogation of a sclerotic witness
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for reposting an audio recording of the interrogation in the Trosnyansky court (Oryol region) of the most forgetful witness of the prosecution in the third criminal case against the "recidivist terrorist" poet Alexander Byvshev for his twice recognized extremist poem "On the Independence of Ukraine". Alexander Byvshev. “Let the invaders choke on blood” VIDEO 18+ Subscribe to Alexander Byvshev’s channel here PS I am not a supporter of inviting […]

Read more...


In 1941, Oryol surrendered to the Germans without a fight.

In 1941, Oryol surrendered to the Germans without a fight.
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for repost1Share TO OREL, THE CITY OF THE FIRST FIRELOAD IS DEDICATED. (In 1941, Oryol surrendered to the Germans without a fight, for which Hitler rewarded the city with the Iron Cross as a sign of gratitude, a fact stubbornly concealed and hushed up by official Russian historians.) How could it not be admirable? - The "red-ass" went on the run. The bird city surrendered to the Fritz without a fight. Greeted with bread and salt here […]

Read more...


Putin signed the law "On guarantees of his personal safety"

Tsar Putin and his palace! How much did Ukraine pay?
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repostPutin signed the most criminal and selfish law "On guarantees of your personal safety." Federal Law of December 22, 2020 N 462-FZ "On Amending Article 3 of the Federal Law" On Guarantees to the President of the Russian Federation, Who Has Terminated the Exercise of His Powers, and Members of His Family "" was adopted by the State Duma on December 9, 2020, approved by [ ...]

Read more...


Chair and Ass

Chair and Ass
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for reposting ARMCHAIR AND ASS. (fable) Ass said to the Armchair: “Fortunately, we are not Europe. So you can safely sit in the Kremlin for a whole century. The chair answered Asshole: “Fool, but you know That there are times And they shout “Fuck you!” Like you, stubborn ones, who are used to clinging to power? The chair as it looked [...]

Read more...


Russian PEN Center and the case of the "poet-terrorist" Alexander Byvshev

Russian PEN Center and the case of the "poet-terrorist" Alexander Byvshev
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost Scientist - Galileo's peer Was Galileo no more stupid He knew that the earth was spinning But he had a family ... Radio Liberty released a new release of Alexander Podrabinek's program "Deja Vu" dedicated to the third criminal case against me for poetry in support Ukraine and the Kholui position of the majority of Russian writers who cowardly kept silent about the persecution [...]

Read more...


Alexander Byvshev. Poem "UNPRECEDENTED RUSSIA"

Alexander Byvshev. Poem "UNPRECEDENTED RUSSIA"
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for repost I would like to share with you a preserved record of my poem from a Russian documentary film about street children that has not reached the audience, which ended up on the shelf. Read by Alexey Petrov, producer of the film studio "Unix". All the best and happiness to you in the New Year!

Read more...


Alexander Byvshev. An open letter to the Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church Kirill Gundyaev

Alexander Byvshev. An open letter to the Patriarch of the Russian Orthodox Church Kirill Gundyaev
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost There was a new video with my poem addressed to the so-called "Most Holy" Patriarch Kirill (aka Vladimir Gundyaev, "Kirill Tabachnik", "Mikhailov"), the largest oligarch from the Russian Orthodox Church, whose financial condition, according to so far uncontested by the data of independent experts, estimated at 4 billion dollars, a zealous supporter of the Russian KGB regime. His undisguised groveling before the Kremlin, [...]

Read more...


Alexander Byvshev. "Let the invaders choke in blood" VIDEO 18+

Alexander Byvshev. "Let the invaders drown in blood"
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ to karma for repostIn Ukraine, they recorded a new video for my poem, addressed to Russian "vacationers", "lost paratroopers", "polite little men" and other war criminals who arrived with weapons in their hands in a neighboring country to kill its citizens. By the way, our “glorious bodies” have not yet opened a single criminal case under Article 359 of the Criminal Code […]

Read more...


Alexander Byvshev. LETTER TO THE UKRAINIAN PEOPLE

Alexander Byvshev. LETTER TO THE UKRAINIAN PEOPLE
+++ in karmus for repost

+++ in karma for repost Oleksandr BYVSHEV, convicted in Russia on two criminal articles for extremism, but in fact - for supporting Ukraine in its just struggle against the imperial-Kremlin enslaver of freedom-loving peoples. LETTER TO THE UKRAINIAN PEOPLE. ... Budapest did not leave splinters, And Prague did not break my heart. Vladimir Vysotsky On your knees, creatures, and ask for forgiveness from [...]

Read more...




:
49 queries in 1,398 seconds.

Александр Бывшев: «Украине — слава великая! А России — навек позор!»

Александр Бывшев: "Украине — слава великая! А России — навек позор!"
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостНародная артистка Украины Раиса Недашковская читает стихотворение Александра Бывшева на вечере, посвящённом памяти бойцов ВСУ, погибших на Донбассе в результате агрессии фашистской россии. Александр Бывшев. «Пусть захлебнутся кровью оккупанты» ВИДЕО 18+ Допомога антимосковському українському сайту (за бажанням) Реквізити: карта “ПриватБанк” № 5168 7456 0964 2191 — Карта “Monobank“ № 4441 1144 2246 2422

Читать далее...


Маразм в Троснянском суде. Допрос свидетеля-склеротика

Маразм в Троснянском суде. Допрос свидетеля-склеротика
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостАудиозапись допроса в Троснянском суде (Орловская область) самого забывчивого свидетеля стороны обвинения по третьему уголовному делу в отношении «террориста-рецидивиста» поэта Александра Бывшева за его признанное дважды экстремистским стихотворение «На независимость Украины». Александр Бывшев. «Пусть захлебнутся кровью оккупанты» ВИДЕО 18+ Подписка на канал Александра Бывшева тут P.S. Я не сторонник приглашать на […]

Читать далее...


В 1941 году Орёл сдался немцам без боя

В 1941 году Орёл сдался немцам без боя
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост1ПоделилсяОРЛУ, ГОРОДУ ПЕРВОГО САЛЮТА ПОСВЯЩАЕТСЯ. (В 1941 году Орёл сдался немцам без боя, за что Гитлер в знак благодарности наградил этот город «Железным Крестом» — факт, упорно скрываемый и замалчиваемый официальными российскими историками.) Как было немчуре не восхититься? — Пустились «краснозадые» в бега. Без боя сдался фрицам «город-птица». Встречали хлебом-солью здесь […]

Читать далее...


Путин подписал закон «О гарантиях своей личной безопасности»

Царь Путин и его дворец! Сколько заплатила Украина?
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостПутин подписал самый преступный и шкурный закон «О гарантиях своей личной безопасности». Федеральный закон от 22 декабря 2020 г. N 462-ФЗ «О внесении изменения в статью 3 Федерального закона «О гарантиях Президенту Российской Федерации, прекратившему исполнение своих полномочий, и членам его семьи»» был принят Государственной Думой 9 декабря 2020 года, одобрен […]

Читать далее...


Кресло и Жопа

Кресло и Жопа
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостКРЕСЛО И ЖОПА. (басня) Говорила Креслу Жопа: «Мы ведь, к счастью, не Европа. Так что можно смело мне Целый век сидеть в Кремле». Отвечало Жопе Кресло: «Дура, а тебе известно, Что бывают времена И кричат «Пошла ты на!» Вот таким, как ты, упрямцам, Кто за власть привык цепляться?» Кресло как глядело […]

Читать далее...


Русский ПЕН-центр и дело «поэта-террориста» Александра Бывшева

Русский ПЕН-центр и дело «поэта-террориста» Александра Бывшева
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репост Ученый — сверстник Галилея Был Галилея не глупее Он знал что вертится земля Но у него была семья… На радио «Свобода» вышел новый выпуск программы Александра Подрабинека «Дежавю» посвящённый третьему уголовному делу против меня за стихи в поддержку Украины и холуйской позиции большинства российских писателей, трусливо промолчавших по поводу преследования […]

Читать далее...


Александр Бывшев. Стихотворение «БЕСПРИЗОРНАЯ РОССИЯ»

Александр Бывшев. Стихотворение «БЕСПРИЗОРНАЯ РОССИЯ»
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостХочу поделиться с Вами сохранившейся записью моего стихотворения из не дошедшего до зрителей российского документального фильма о беспризорных детях, который оказался «на полке». Читает Алексей Петров, продюсер киностудии «Юникс». Всех Вам благ и счастья в Новом году!

Читать далее...


Александр Бывшев. Открытое письмо Патриарху РПЦ Кириллу Гундяеву

Александр Бывшев. Открытое письмо Патриарху РПЦ Кириллу Гундяеву
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостПоявилось новое видео с моим стихотворением, обращённым к так называемому «Святейшему» патриарху Кириллу (он же Владимир Гундяев, «Кирилл-табачник», «Михайлов»), крупнейшему олигарху от РПЦ, финансовое состояние которого, по до сих пор никем не опровергнутым данным независимых экспертов, оценивается в 4 милллиарда долларов, ревностному стороннику российской чекистской власти. Его неприкрытое холуйство перед Кремлём, […]

Читать далее...


Александр Бывшев. «Пусть захлебнутся кровью оккупанты» ВИДЕО 18+

Александр Бывшев. «Пусть захлебнутся кровью оккупанты»
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостВ Украине записали новый видеоролик на моё стихотворение, обращённое к российским «отпускникам», «заблудившимся десантникам», «вежливым человечкам» и прочим военным преступникам, прибывшим с оружием в руках в соседнюю страну убивать её граждан. Между прочим, наши «славные органы» так до сих пор не возбудили ни одного уголовного дела по статье 359 УК РФ […]

Читать далее...


Александр Бывшев. ПИСЬМО УКРАИНСКОМУ НАРОДУ

Александр Бывшев. ПИСЬМО УКРАИНСКОМУ НАРОДУ
+++ в карму за репост

+++ в карму за репостАлександр БЫВШЕВ, осужденный в России по двум уголовным статьям за экстремизм, а на самом деле – за поддержку Украины в ее справедливой борьбе против имперско-кремлевского поработителя свободолюбивых народов. ПИСЬМО УКРАИНСКОМУ НАРОДУ. … Занозы не оставил Будапешт, А Прага сердце мне не разорвала. Владимир Высоцкий На колени, твари, и просить прощения у […]

Читать далее...




:
123 queries in 1,525 seconds.